Party

from
24.
08.
19

HIT HAPPENS PARTY

Mixed Music at its best!

The best mixed music night in town! Classic Hip Hop, Electro&House , Indie-Dance some fun Rock!

Tickets avaiable only at door
8 Euro (Students reduced till Midnight: 5 Euro)
Sat 24.08.2019   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Regular
8.00 €
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 31.08.2019   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Regular
8.00 €
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 07.09.2019   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Regular
8.00 €
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 14.09.2019   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Regular
8.00 €
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 21.09.2019   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Regular
8.00 €
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 28.09.2019   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Regular
8.00 €
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 05.10.2019   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Regular
8.00 €
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 12.10.2019   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Regular
8.00 €
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 19.10.2019   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Regular
8.00 €
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 26.10.2019   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Regular
8.00 €
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Payment Methods

Credit Card
Prepayment
SEPA Direct Debit
PayPal
Pay now..

Event

Sun
01.
09.
19

HipHop Flohmarkt

A smooth sunday afternoon in the name of HipHop
Ticket Price 3.00 - 22.00 €

Party

Fri
27.
09.
19

Batschkapp Oktoberfest

Ticket Price 8.80 €