Party

from
22.
09.
18

HIT HAPPENS PARTY

Sat 22.09.2018   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 29.09.2018   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 06.10.2018   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 13.10.2018   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 20.10.2018   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 27.10.2018   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 03.11.2018   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 10.11.2018   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 17.11.2018   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 24.11.2018   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 01.12.2018   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 08.12.2018   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 15.12.2018   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 22.12.2018   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Sat 29.12.2018   Frankfurt/Main
Zoom
Admission: 23:00 –  Starts at: 23:00 –  How to get there
Payment Methods

Credit Card
Prepayment
SEPA Direct Debit
PayPal
Pay now..

Party

Fri
28.
09.
18

Alles 90er - Augsburg

Die größten Hits der 90er mit Buffalo Bude & Wallace Love
Ticket Price 7.00 €

Party

from
22.
09.
18

Alles 90er - Dortmund

Ticket Price 7.00 €